Italiano  IT - Inglese  EN
Personale/Staff
Responsabile della sede di Torino/Person in charge:

Massimo Arattano 011.3977834 massimo.arattano@irpi.cnr.it


Personale Ricercatore/Research staff:

Paolo Allasia 011.3977827 paolo.allasia@irpi.cnr.it
Marta Chiarle 011.3977836 marta.chiarle@irpi.cnr.it
Daniele Giordan 011.3977830 daniele.giordan@irpi.cnr.it
Giorgio Lollino 011.3977810 giorgio.lollino@irpi.cnr.it
Fabio Luino 011.3977823 fabio.luino@irpi.cnr.it
Giovanni Mortara 011.3977836 giovanni.mortara@irpi.cnr.it
Guido Nigrelli 011.3977824 guido.nigrelli@irpi.cnr.it
Laura Turconi 011.3977822 laura.turconi@irpi.cnr.it


Personale Tecnico/Technical staff:

Marco Baldo 011.3977828 marco.baldo@irpi.cnr.it
Roberto Bonfatti 011.3977517 roberto.bonfatti@irpi.cnr.it
Carmela Ciullo 011.3977811 carmela.ciullo@irpi.cnr.it
Franco Godone 011.3977817 franco.godone@irpi.cnr.it
Renato Massobrio 011.3977837 renato.massobrio@irpi.cnr.it
Pier Giuseppe Treb˛ 011.3977818 pier.giuseppe.trebo@irpi.cnr.it


Personale Amministrativo/Administrative staff:

Teresa Boenzi 011.3977511 teresa.boenzi@irpi.cnr.it
Paola Caudano 011.3977520 paola.caudano@irpi.cnr.it
Enrico Giacomasso 011.3977813 enrico.giacomasso@irpi.cnr.it
Fabio Riccardi 011.3977814 fabio.riccardi@irpi.cnr.it
Caterina Tantaro 011.3977812 caterina.tantaro@irpi.cnr.it


Personale a contratto/Contract personnel:

Velio Coviello 011.3977835 velio.coviello@irpi.cnr.it
Andrea Manconi 011.3977829 andrea.manconi@irpi.cnr.it
Michela Rosa Palladino 011.3977822 michela.palladino@irpi.cnr.it


Servizi IRPI Torino:

Segreteria 011.3977811
Aerofototeca 011.3977817
Archivio 011.3977838
Biblioteca 011.3977824